Contact

Joyce McCormack

jmccormack@ontarioflowers.com
905 565-5059

Aida Poormasavi

aida@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5055

Michelle Sloot

msloot@ontarioflowers.com
905-795-3361

Shaun Parish

sparish@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5057

Lauren Dani

ldani@ontarioflowers.com
905 670-9556 Ext. 5049

Sandy Thompson

qualitycontrol@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5071

Hanif Ladha

hladha@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5067

Dianne Davies

ddavies@ontarioflowers.com
905-670-9556 Ext.5053

AJ

aj@ontarioflowers.com
905-670-9556 Ext: 5266

© 2024 - Aucxis - www.aucxis.com